CS. Dheeraj Tyagi

(Faculty of Law)

Mr. Dheeraj Tyagi is well - known mentor and who always tried to bring the best out of the students, & guide them to the acme of perfection, committed to provide the best guidance as a leader in the field of education. He is passionate young professional who has been a bright inspiration as a teacher with his multidimensional personalities and in depth knowledge of company and Business laws.

CS. Pankaj kumar

(Faculty of Law)

FCS Pankaj Kumar is a Practicing Company Secretary and Fellow member of ICSI and CISI- London.
He is in the panel of Academic Expert at ICSI and faculty member of NIRC of ICSI and BSE.He is a global consultant for Corporate Restructuring and Strategic Planning.


(CS Executive-Faculty of Costing and company accounts)

CA JITENDER SINGH is a fellow member of Chartered Accountants of India. He had qualified and has been engaged in teaching even before becoming member of institute. He has vast experience of more than 6 years teaching.

His Teaching Methodology is made SUBJECT easy with the help of practical examples on every topic. Short still comprehensive study notes in very lucid language. He emphasise on perfect answer than correct answer.


(CS Foundation-Faculty of Economics)

Sonika Thareja , M.A in Economics and having 10 years experience of teaching and make Economics a subject, easy to understand and follow by way of providing suitable examples.
Economics:- is a subject that can make you understand the arrangement of entire economic system of nation. This can easily be understood by the guidance and support of a well known Teacher of DTC Sonika Thareja.


(CS Executive-Faculty of Law)

Simranjeet Singh is a qualified CS and having 7 years experience of teaching in the field of Law subjects like business law, company Law, Economic and Commerical Law and Securities Law etc.He always aspire to work in a Professional environment, utilize his knowledge and skills gained during the classroom.

Proff. Bhavna Gargg

(CS Professional - Faculty of ITSA)

Bhavana Gargg has been involved in the teaching field for the past Eight years.Sha has qualified Masters in Computer Application (MCA) and Masters in Business Administration (MBA). She has also cleared National Certification in Financial Market. She has worked with the Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI) and awarded in 2014-15 by ICAI-NIRC for Best teaching. She has taught 6000+ students in CA/CS/CMA over the past decade in Face to Face , Offline and Online mode.

CA Deepti Narang

CA Deepti Narang is a member of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. She is also a Company Secretary and Cost & Works Accountant by profession.She has a brilliant academic record. She Scored 2nd rank in NIRC in the final exam conducted by ICSI. She also scored 19thrank all over India/3rd rank in NIRC in the final exam conducted by ICWAI. She passed the final Exams of All the three professional bodies in successive years i.e. CA final in November 2010, CS final in Dec 2011 and CWA final in June 2012. She cleared all the CS examinations in a short span of 2 years. She also holds the record of clearing CWA in 21 Months. Her areas of specialization are Direct & Indirect Tax.She is a professional having 10 years of teaching experience in the field of CA, CS & CWA.

CA. Deepak Thakur

(Faculty of CS Foundation)

CA. Deepak Jain

( Faculty of TAX )